Tuesday, August 28, 2012

In My Dreams





In My Dreams


 Five Stars for In My Dreams 
By Cameo Renae

 My Review:
***Spoiler Alert****
So I cried through out most of this book. The love that was shared between Lizzy and Michael was one for the books!!! Have you ever read a book and feel like your heart is in your throat because the love one shares with another is so surreal, that it takes your breath away?? I felt like that through this whole story, it was so heartening when Michael was taken away from Lizzy, that I could only imagine the pain she was feeling. In My Dreams was an amazingly written story by Cameo Renae, you really felt for the characters, you could relate with them and not only did you share their feelings but Cameo made you feel compassion for them as well. I can't wait for the sequel to be released next year, I will definitely be reading it and I highly recommend you read In My Dreams, especially if you love books with angels and romance.

Michael and Lizzy's friend Tyler gets into some trouble and when Michael comes to help him out, he ends up dead. And now his killer is after Lizzy, and Michael is determine to keep her safe no matter what the cost.

Lizzy and Michael are have been dating for 4 years now and have known each other for a long time. When Michael is murdered, it just about takes everything Lizzy has to fight his killer and save not only herself but her friends as well.

I really don't want to share too much more and give away too many more spoilers, but you have to read this book, I promise you wont be disappointed!!

Monday, August 27, 2012

Dark Promise Promo & Giveaway


 Title: Dark Promise
Author: Julia Crane & Talia Jager
Release date: July 28, 2012
Age Group/Genre: YA fantasy/paranormal
Event dates: August 27-Sept. 23



Book Description for DARK PROMISE:
Rylie has it all - great friends, dream boy, loving family. But on the eve of her sixteenth birthday, her perfect little world shatters. A stranger claiming to be her real mother appears with a secret: Rylie is a faery whose powers will be unleashed on her birthday. Captured and forced into a new life, Rylie struggles to keep everything she loves and discovers a terrifying truth: some promises cannot be broken.



Dark Promise
Excerpt

My mother led her into the living room. The lady’s piercing green eyes rested on me, sending a chill down my back. My father followed her gaze. “Rylie, do you know this woman?” Dad asked.
“No.” I shook my head slowly. “I’ve never seen her before.”
“Rylie, maybe you should go to your room,” Dad suggested, his gaze demanding I do as he said.
“No. If this has something to do with me, I want to hear it.” I crossed my arms and sank against the back of the couch.
Mom and Dad exchanged a worried glance, but turned back to the lady on the couch. “Please, go on.”
Without taking her eyes from me, the lady calmly stated, “My name is Azura, and I am Rylie’s birth mother.”
My father, who was always a level-headed man, was on his feet in seconds, his face hard. “What are you talking about?”
I felt like I had fallen into some kind of parallel universe. Did this woman just say she was my birth mother? How could she be my birth mother? That would mean I was adopted, but wouldn’t my parents have told me something like that?
My mother shook her head. “Birth mother? Rylie isn’t adopted.” She reached over and took my hand. “Believe me, I’ll never forget the eleven hours of labor.”
The woman sat perfectly still in the blue armchair across from us, with her hands clasped on her lap. “I know it’s hard to accept, but it’s true. Your daughter died shortly after she was born. I switched the infants. Rylie is mine.”
The wind left me as if I had been punched in the stomach. I couldn’t breathe, and the room spun. I gripped the pillow next to me with my other hand as I clung to my mother.
Silence filled the room for a moment, and then my father exploded. “You need to leave now!” He pointed to the door. “Get out of this house and don’t come back without a court order.”
The lady smiled sincerely, her face still as calm as it had been when she walked in the door. “Please, hear me out. I realize this is a lot to take in.”
“No! This is preposterous! Nobody died. Rylie is ours.” Dad’s voice was like thunder.
I studied the lady. She seemed so honest and soft-spoken. Why would she pretend something like this? Why would she ruin our family if it weren’t true? And if was true, why was she coming clean now? Something in me believed her even though I didn’t want to. I swallowed hard and rubbed my sweaty palms on my shirt.
“Let her talk,” I said hoarsely.
“Rylie, you can’t believe her.” Dad looked stricken.
“I’m curious as to why she thinks I’m her daughter. Let’s hear her out.” I crossed my arms and scooted closer to my mother, comforted when she wrapped an arm around me.
Dad turned back to the woman called Azura, and his frown deepened. “Fine.” He sat back down in his seat and glared. “Talk.”
“Thank you. I’m going to tell you something not many humans know, and I have to trust you to keep it secret for Rylie’s sake.” She addressed the statement to my parents.
Humans? Who talks like that?



 
Book Description of MESMERIZED by Julia Crane & Talia Jager
Seventeen-year-old succubus Lily Anderson can’t have a normal life: She isn't allowed a boyfriend, she has no friends, and school is just one mess-up after another.

Lily’s parents send her away to the prestigious Emerson Academy. It doesn’t appear to be any different from the others. That is, until she meets her roommate, Hannah, and a blue-eyed boy named Jake.

Lily makes an almost deadly mistake, and Jake has a mysterious past that has come back to haunt him. Together, they must go on the run from things neither of them understand in order to save the people they love—and each other. But, Jake’s foe is more dangerous than they realized, and it will take the help of friends and family to save the man Lily loves.

She must learn to use her powers for good before it’s too late.

*This is a mature YA. Due to sexual content and some language it is not recommended for younger teens.

 
Links:
http://www.amazon.com/Dark-Promise-Between-Worlds-ebook/dp/B008QI80MS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1344962173&sr=8-1&keywords=dark+promise+julia
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dark-promise-julia-crane/1112301582?ean=2940014996471
http://itunes.apple.com/us/book/dark-promise/id548971341?mt=11


Social Media links:

Julie Crane’s website: http://www.juliacraneauthor.com/

Facebook for Julia Crane: http://www.facebook.com/julia.crane.5

Twitter for Julia Crane: @JuliaCrane2, https://twitter.com/#!/JuliaCrane2

Twitter for Talia Jager: @TaliaJagar, https://twitter.com/taliajager

Talia Jagar’s blog: http://taliajager.blogspot.com/


Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Saturday, August 25, 2012

Witch Way to Turn By Karen Y Bynum

Witch Way to Turn 

 
Five Stars for Witch Way to Turn
By Karen Y. Bynum

My Review:
Ever read a book and feel like you need to come down from a high? lol That's how I felt reading Witch Way to Turn, this book was off the charts awesome. I mean come on, how can it not with two really hot sexy guys fighting for the attention of one girl. The heat and fire between Breena and each of her sexy guys is fascinating. I can't wait to see what Karen Bynum has in store with the sequel.

Breena grew up in an abusive foster home with her foster sister, Jennifer. Now Breena is out on her own and trying to make a life for herself so that she can one day get custody of Jenny, and make a better life for the both of them.

Breena knew nothing of the Preternatural World that exited right under her nose, nor did she know that she was part of it, that was until one night when she was attacked and then saved by Orin. But of course Orin is no hero, in fact he's the Queen's assassin and he never fails to complete an assignment, that is until he meets Breena and falls for her immediately.

Then we have Myles who works with Breena, but then again he's not just her beast friend he is the prisoner of the Witches Council and must do their bidding at will. However, Breena knows nothing of this until she's had a horrible accident and Myles is there to protect and heal her.

Oh and we can't forget how everybody and their grandmother is after her and yes I mean grandmother. Breena has werewolves, Vampires, and other preternaturals including witches after, all wanting to kill her or use her, because they all know what she doesn't. However, the only thing Breena wants is to live a normal life with Jenny.

Will she be able to save herself and Jenny? You must read the book to find out, I highly recommend this book for those who love paranormal romance.


Witch Way to Turn
By Karen Y. Bynum
Witch Way Series Book #1

Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Lyrical Press, Inc.
Date of ePublication: August 6, 2012
Print: October 1st

ISBN: 9781616503994
Number of pages: epub 237
Word Count: 78,000


Blurb/Book Description:

Can you give one guy your heart and another your soul?

The last thing eighteen-year-old Breena Cross needs in her life is more complications. It’s all she can do to balance studying, working, trying to keep her foster-sister safe and drooling over the new guy at work. But things go from complicated to crazy when a fit of rage ignites the dark magic inside her and she finds herself fending off the supernatural underworld.

Myles, Breena’s drool-worthy coworker and vampire convict, is carrying a load of secrets--one of which is that he’s fang-over-lip in love with Breena and in danger of violating the terms of his sentence.

Orin is a soul-hungry assassin sent to kill Breena. However, he takes one look into her eyes and sees his own lost humanity. For once thinking of someone other than himself, he chooses not to end her life, even though it means risking his own.

Despite a convict and an assassin fighting over her, all Breena wants is custody of her sister. But to do this, she will need help from both Myles and Orin. And if Breena doesn’t learn to control the darkness within, she could lose her sister…forever.

WARNING: Contains strong language and some graphic content.

Author Bio:
Karen Y. BynumKaren Y. Bynum is an author of young adult paranormal fantasy.  Her novel Witch Way to Turn is published through Lyrical Press.  She grew up in Hickory, North Carolina where mountains and magic surrounded her.  Even as a child, she wrote her own faery tales and prattled incessantly to her imaginary friends.
After graduating from UNC Charlotte with a Bachelor’s degree in Mass Media Communications, she went on to become certified in culinary arts from The Art Institute of Charlotte.  But it wasn’t until her aerospace engineer husband accepted a job in Virginia and they relocated that she knew what she wanted to be when she grew up.
With the support of family and friends, Karen embarked on a journey with the voices in her head.  They wouldn’t stop talking (yes, she does answer back) and their stories took shape.
Karen currently lives in coastal Virginia and enjoys reading, tweeting, writing and spending time with her husband and their spoiled rotten Vizsla named Rusty.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4ir6uvdq3E

 
Tour wide giveaway
$25 Amazon Gift card
$15 Starbuck Gift card
2 ebook copies Witch Way to Turn

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba112f87/" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Cover Reveal: Timeless By Michelle Madow

The final novel in the Transcend Time Saga.

To make things right, they must go back to when it all began ...


 Visit Michelle Madow http://www.michellemadow.com/

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Review Blitz & Giveaway: Savage by Willow Rose


Excerpt: 


The year was 1983 and I had recently finished my third year of med school at a university in Denmark. I had just left my country of birth for St. Augustine in Florida.  Leaving Denmark was my father’s idea, really. I guess he thought it was about time I left the nest, so he called in a favor with an old friend of his, an American eye surgeon, to take me in and help me get a year at a medical school “over-there.” I can’t say I was unhappy about it. At that time all kids my age wanted to go to the States where stone-washed jeans and Michael Jackson came from. His latest album "Thriller" had just been released and was played on every radio station all over the world. Like so many else I bought the cassette and played it again and again on my Walkman. Where I came from anything that was American was considered hip and cool. That summer before I left, my friends and I had watched the movie Flashdance that made ripped sweatshirts popular and we loved the TV show Dallas and Dynasty that made everybody wear increasingly oversized shoulder pads - even us guys. We drank lots of Coke and dreamt of watching MTV, which at that time wasn’t something you could do in Europe yet and especially not in my small home-country Denmark, where we only had one national channel on our TV. 

My Review:

When reading Savage I was drawn in immediately by the passion and desire that was between Aniyana and Chris, it was captivating and alluring. However, I felt the beginning of the story dragged on for a while until you almost got to the end that's when everything really started. I loved the story line, it was about a Med student from Denmark coming to the US to stay with a wealthy family to continue his education, but he never thought that he would have been attacked by a jaguar and find love in the same place. The ending was a bit disappointing to me. I wanted to see Chris to fight for his dreams and what he believed in, I also wanted to see him and Aniyana fight for one another instead of doing what was "sensible". I felt like there could have been so much more to this story, I wanted so much more out of it, and was let down by it. Although I wasn't entirely happy with the way the story went I can't say I didn't like the book completely in fact I can't wait for the sequel to come out so I can see where life takes Chris and Aniyana.

Willow Rose Books:



 
Giveaway international  
1         Print Book
1      E-book
Rafflecopter

  

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

100 Followers Giveaway!!


1st Winner gets a choice of a book listed below plus book swag!!

WHATS UP FOR GRABS??

Chaos Burning by Lauren DaneThe Time-Traveling FashionistaBloodshot (The Cheshire Red Reports, #1)Caller IDCursed (Alex Verus, #2)Devil May Cry (Dark-Hunter, #11)White LinesThe Right and the Real



Plus some Awesome Bookmarks!!

US Only Please!!
Grand Prize: Pick of book on blog plus book swag
2nd Winner: Rue Volley Ebooks
3rd Winner: Touching Smoke Ebook by Airicka Phoenix
4th Winner: Blood Magic Ebook by Zoey Sweete
5th Winner: Cornerstone Ebook By Misty Provencher

6th Winner: In My Dreams Ebook By Cameo Ranae
7th Winner: Wormwood Ebook by D. H. Nevins
8th Winner: Destiny Awaits Ebook by Jaidis Shaw  
9th Winner: A Wolf's Song Ebook by Shannon Phoenix
             10th Winner: Set of 4 Ebooks from L. D. Hutchinson
 11th Winner: Echo of an Earth Angel and Awaken Ebooks by Sarah M. Ross
A Few Selected: Bookmarks & Trading Cards from Cameo Ranae

Ebooks are International!! Anything that needs to be mailed is US Only! Sorry!!
Click on the pics below to get information on the books from Goodreads!

Blood and Light (The Blood ...Stuff & Things and What Bor...Touching Smoke (Touch Serie...Blood Magic (The Draven Wit...Cornerstone

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Cover Reveal: Flutter By Melissa Andrea



Sara
Sara's life is forever changed -
 Waking up, buried & hidden deeply in the last place anyone would want to be, will do that. She is determined to find out how she ended up there & why, but when the only person who can help her, continuously lies to her, she finds herself forced to suffer alone. She can't ignore the strange things that begin to happen to her nor can she hide from the nightmares that haunt her sleep. And when her world collides with Adan - the mysterious boy whom she can't seem to stay away from, literally - she is consumed by the familiar flutter that sparks whenever he is around and she is desperate to discover the reason why.
But the biggest discovery will come from the secret of what she is…

Adan
Adan’s mission to find Sara has finally approached -
 It seemed simple: bring her back to the enchanted world that lives, breathes and survives because of her, but he quickly finds himself faced with an entirely new challenge. Immediately, Adan realizes that staying unknown to Sara is a task he will fail before even attempting. The pull to her is far too strong to refuse, and being with her will defy the very reason he existed. He was the key to her survival and loving her was not part of the plan that he had been born to follow. Can he find it in himself too resist the urge to be with her and follow through with their destiny or will he destroy everything that had been left to Sara to protect and defend -
And the kingdom she is unaware she rules…

Flutter
As Sara and Adan struggle to overcome their own separate battles -
There is a far more determined evil that is stalking the shadows and waiting to annihilate them both.
Sara will figure out that not everything is what it seems and knowing what she can and can not trust will be the key to finding out the truth to what happened to her, the reason why she had been buried alive and who she really is…

Sara and Adan will discover the hidden meaning to why she was the reason he existed and why he would be the reason she survived & together they will fight to change the rules and rewrite their fate.
 
 
Discover the Meaning,
Discover the Secret,
Discover
Flutter
October 2012

Friday, August 17, 2012

Cover Reveal: Immortal Eclipse by Sherry Soule




I am thrilled to reveal the new cover for IMMORTAL ECLIPSE, a new Urban Fantasy Novel by Sherry Soule coming from Moonlight Publishing. It will be hitting bookshelves this Fall (November) 2012. So mark your calendars! Another reason you might want to mark a reminder for the release date is because a portion of the proceeds from book sales will benefit the Scleroderma Foundation: http://www.scleroderma.org
Cover was designed by the creative talents of Parajunkee Designs: http://parajunkee.net
Book trailer by Parajunkee Productions coming soon!

Back Jacket Copy (blurb):

Eternal Struggle. Forbidden Passion. Timeless Envy.
As a headstrong and practical New Yorker, Skylar Thornton doesn’t believe in the supernatural until she moves into Summerwind Mansion. Her hope for serenity and a new home is soon eclipsed by haunting dreams of a young woman murdered in the house.
She suspects there’s something strange about this place and it’s not just the bad dreams—or her uncontrollable attraction to the former owner, Dorian Knight.
Dorian seems so achingly familiar and as close to Mr. Darcy as she’ll ever get. Expect Jane Austen never wrote a hero like him—someone who both excites and frightens her.
Determined to unlock secrets that have remained hidden for centuries, Skylar is plunged into an otherworldly mystery that not even she can explain away. But when the dark history of the Knight family begins to unravel, tensions heighten, and old resentments turn deadly.
Even though Dorian warns Skylar about a terrible curse—she still doesn’t know who or what to believe. But just as Dorian tries to tell Skylar the awful truth, his darkest secrets are finally revealed—putting all of their lives in danger.
Now Skylar starts to wonder which she would rather hold on to—her sanity…or her life?


For more information about Sherry or her books, you can visit her website, or follow her on Twitter, “Like” or friend her on Facebook and check out her awesome videos on Youtube!

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Release Day Blitz: Flight The Crescent Chronicles, Book 1 by Alyssa Rose Ivy


 
Flight
By Alyssa Rose Ivy
The Crescent Chronicles, Book 1

Genre: Mature YA/New Adult Paranormal Romance
Number of pages:  250

Book Description:

Sometimes you just have to take flight.

A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad’s invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind—until she sees Levi.

Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds herself at the center of a supernatural society and forced to decide between following the path she has always trusted or saving a city that might just save her.
 
Author Bio:

Alyssa Rose Ivy lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children. Although raised in the New York area, she fell in love with the South after moving to New Orleans for college. After years as a perpetual student, she turned back to her creative side and decided to write. 




Wednesday, August 15, 2012

The Corpse Goddess


 The Corpse Goddess
The Corpse Goddess
By Kristi Jones

Genre:Urban Fantasy

Publisher: Evernight Publishing
ASIN:B008EZXJ7E

Number of pages: 274
Word Count: 79,034

Blurb/Book Description:

Party girl Meg Highbury wakes up the morning of her twenty-first birthday with one hell of a hangover – and a walking corpse in her apartment.  Meg turns to her straight-laced neighbor Armando for help and together they discover that Meg is a Valkyrie. 

What’s more, her first duty is to trade places with the corpse.  But Meg is being sent to her Death Duty too soon. In a race against time, Meg frantically tries to find a loophole to her gruesome fate, but while Meg is determined to live whatever the cost, Armando's strict moral principles keep getting in the way of her plans for escape.

Can Meg walk the 'right' and narrow path, possibly sacrificing her mortal life, for love? And if she can, will Armando have the stomach to love a rotting corpse of a girl who is falling apart in more ways than one?



Kristi Jones
Author Bio:

Kristi Jones spent her childhood exploring European castles, crumbling manor houses and ornate cathedrals, always looking for secret passages and hidden rooms.  She holds a degree in European history and loves to throw ‘ordinary’ characters into extraordinary circumstances. 

She currently lives in south Texas with her husband and two children, who inspire her daily.  She is a member of the Writers’ League of Texas and Romance Writers of America.  She loves old movies, being a Mom, the feel of paper in her hands and things that go bump in the night.







EXCERPT  – 812 words
“You don't know her, Armando.” A sticky, slimy substance filled Meg’s mouth. She swallowed, put a hand to her chest, willing herself not to throw up. She made her own skin crawl, thinking about what was going on inside her body. It took a minute, but the taste in her mouth dissipated. She went on. “She's the only person who could have sent the book. There isn't anyone else in my life, don't you get that? She wanted me to read it and call up this, this, thing. And I hate her for it.”
And the dam broke. She couldn’t fight the tears. Her shoulders heaved, and she sank back down onto the bed, surrendering to the tears and the anguish and the pain. She sobbed in great wracking jerks and heaves. A small inner voice muttered, “get it under control, girl, you're making a fool of yourself”, but the emotions were too strong.
Armando sat beside her, his hand on her back. Meg focused on the weight of his hand, the warmth and the life of it. She closed her eyes and focused all her senses on that hand. She pictured it in her mind. She wondered if he tasted like salt. She held onto the image of Armando's hand, flushed with blood and warm in the sun, until all thoughts of rot and death receded.
“It’s okay, Meg. It’ll be okay,” Armando said. He removed his hand, but remained seated beside her. 
“It isn’t fair, you know,” Meg said, keeping her eyes closed. “I haven’t done anything. I’ve wasted so much time, partying and stuff. Funny thing is, I used to look at you and think you were wasting your life.”
“Yeah, I kinda knew that.”
“I should have been studying and learning. Maybe if I’d been studying, been focused on school, I never would have gone to the cemetery.”
“I don’t know about that. It was your twenty-first birthday. I didn’t spend my twenty-first birthday studying.”
It was Meg’s turn to arch an eyebrow. “You didn’t?”
“Of course not.  Contrary to what you might think, Meg, I do have a social life. It just doesn’t involve drugs and gallons of alcohol.”
Meg bristled at this, but decided to let it pass. He was right, she supposed, but it didn’t make it any less embarrassing.
“Anyway, curiosity isn’t something you can cure with schoolwork.”
“What do you mean?”
“I mean, it isn’t necessarily a bad thing that you like to push the envelope.”
“Maybe,” Meg said. She wasn’t sure what Armando was trying to say, but she knew he was trying to make her feel better about calling up her own death buddy.
“Besides, you’ve had lots of experiences. I’m pretty sure you’ve done tons of things I haven’t done.”
“That’s the kicker, Armando,” Meg said, turning to face him. “I haven’t. I haven’t done anything but drink and laugh at stupid jokes. I’ve gotten drunk and high and puked in my kitchen sink, but that’s not exactly a bucket list. I’ve never loved anybody. I’ve never gone sky diving or driven a race car. Christ, the worst part is, I’m not even good at being a party girl. I haven’t jumped off the Brooklyn Bridge or gone bungee jumping.”
 “We don’t live anywhere near the Brooklyn Bridge.”
“That’s not the point. I’m just saying I haven’t lived yet.” Meg pointed at the corpse in the room. “I’m about to turn into moldy cheese, and I haven’t lived yet. A Valkyrie, whatever the fuck that is, is supposed to get one lifetime right? Well, doesn’t a lifetime include certain things? Marriage, kids, adventures.”
“You want kids?”
“I don't know. Probably not. But I'd like the chance to decide.”
“Right. Makes sense.”
He was looking uncomfortable with Meg’s talk of kids and marriage. Armando, who appeared completely at ease with bodily fluids, farts and personal belief systems, was acting like the typical commitment-phobe.
“Don’t worry, Armando. I’m not asking you to marry me or have kids with me. I’m just saying, I think I deserve all that, you know?”
Armando nodded, but his eyes were unfocused. He was thinking of something else.
Meg shifted away. Her stomach was roiling again, and she was afraid she might fart. The stench of Cousin Ed clearly still bothered him, and suddenly she didn’t want to disgust Armando. She realized with a sort of dawning wonder that she wanted him to like her. 
She could feel the heat of his leg against hers, but she kept her eyes on the floor. Her shoes were off, and she noticed that her toenails were turning blue. Fighting off another eruption of the despicable tears, she thought about asking him to get her a drink or something – anything to lessen the tension between them – when the bedroom door clicked open. Meg and Armando broke apart like startled lovers. 
 
My Review:

 I really enjoyed reading The Corpse Goddess, although zombies aren't usually my thing. I wish there would have been a little more blush worthy moments through out the book. Kristi Jones didn't hold back on The Corpse Goddess, I found my self laughing and crying through out this book, I hope to be able to read more about Meg and Armando.

Meg is a college student who wanted to get away from her non-loving parents. One morning she woke up in her studio apartment and little did she know but her whole life was about to change. A zombie has shown up after a night of playing seance's in the cemetery, when Meg goes to the only person she can think of for help, her neighbor, Armando is more than willing to help.

Soon Meg starts experiencing some body changes that aren't looking too good. Armando does the first thing he can think of: He takes her to his father the Doctor.

When Meg realizes what she is and what she is becoming she goes to her least favorite people of all, her parents. Her parents weren't very sympathetic to her situation, in fact they knew about it all along and couldn't wait for her transformation to happen. For Meg, this was all very traumatizing, she needed to find away to be herself again.

So with the help of her besties, Armando, and Dr. Gonzalez, she was determine to find away out of this curse that she had unknowingly started. However, by doing this she may lose the one person who really cares for her.

The Corpse Goddess Music Play List

Changes by David Bowie
All This and Heaven Too by Florence and the Machine
Monsters by Matchbook Romance
When We Were Young by The Killers
Sweet Child of Mine by Guns N Roses
99 Problems by Hugo
Demons by Imagine Dragons
Ain't No Grave by Johnny Cash
Dead! by My Chemical Romance
Carry Me Down by Demon Hunter
Gravedigger by Willie Nelson
Ride of the Valkyries by Richard Wagner
Everybody's Changing by Keane

Blog Tour Sched:
August 3 Tour Intro
Fang-tastic Books

August 4 Interview
Roxanne’s Realm

August 5 Guest blog
The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom


August 8 Promo
Mila Ramos, Paranormal & Contemporary Romance http://jademystique.blogspot.com

August 8 review
Forget About TV, Grab a Book

August 9 Interview
Comfort Books:

August 11 Interview
Laurie's Paranormal Thoughts & Reviews

August 13 Promo
Urban Girl Reader –

August 14 guest blog
Captivated Reading

August 15 review
Amber's Supernatural & YA Reviews

August 16 Promo and review
Happy tails and tales

August 17 Interview
Preternatura:

August 17 Review
Persephone's Winged Reviews

August 18 Guest blog
A Great Book Is The Cheapest Vacation

August 19 Guest blog and review
Romance Book Junkies

August 19 review and promo
HD's Reading Corner

August 20 Guest blog
The Speculative Salon

August 20 review
Paranormal Cravings - Paranormal Book Review Blog

August 21 Guest blog
Coffee Beans & Love Scenes

August 22 Interview and promo
Rai29BookReadNReview –

August 24 Promo
Sapphyria's Book Reviews.

August 25 Interview and review
Books & Other Spells:

August 26 Interview and review
Zombiegirl Shambling


August 27 Interview and review
My Guilty Obsession

August 27 Promo and review


August 28 Guest blog
A Soul Unsung


August 28 Promo

August 30 Promo and review, Playlist
whoopeeyoo :D

August 30 Review
WTF Are You Reading?

August 31 Guest blog
A Bibliophile's Thoughts on Books

August 31 Interview and review
Black Hippie Chick's Take on Books & The World

August 31 Promo
Nazish Reads