Sunday, September 30, 2012

Switching to Feedcat.net

Hi everyone!!!

As I am sure most of you have heard, Feedburner will no longer be of use sometime in October. Not sure what date as I have heard a few different ones. With that being said I am switching over to Feedcat.net, on the right side bar you will see a button that says subscribe, please hover over that button and an envelope will appear, then all you have to do is enter your email address, then your done. That easy!! I am asking that if you are a current email subscriber to please return and subscribe to my site. I would really appreciate it. If you are not a current email follower than I welcome you to my site and ask that you subscribe. Thanks!!


Here is what the image looks like on the right side bar






Cover Reveal: The Amber Light (Beyond Humanity) by Beckly Elizabeth Searson

Book Description:
"And it was foretold, That a being of unimaginable power would be born, born of human form, and raised with no idea of her importance. Her Destiny. Though many will come before her, she will have the power to surpass all others of her kind. But, will she use her power for the good of humanity, or will she stand with those who wish to rule it?"

When Ambrosine wakes, she finds herself with no idea of who -or what- she is. But behind the scenes, a war is brewing and when it comes, the fate of all humanity will hand in the balance. Can she regain her memories, and Discover her destiny before it's too late?

Cover Designed by Steph's Cover Design
Links:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BeckyElizabethSearsonAuthor?ref=ts&fref=ts

ARC Review: Flight By Alyssa Rose Ivy

4 Wings for Flight 
By Alyssa Rose Ivy


Flight
By Alyssa Rose Ivy
The Crescent Chronicles, Book 1

Genre: Mature YA/New Adult Paranormal Romance
Number of pages:  250

Book Description:

Sometimes you just have to take flight.

A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad’s invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind—until she sees Levi.

Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds herself at the center of a supernatural society and forced to decide between following the path she has always trusted or saving a city that might just save her.

My Review:
 
Flight is an amazing story about betrayal, passion and deceit. Once I started reading this, I couldn't put it down. Flight was different from a lot of the shape shifting stories I have read, it put a new twist on the word shifter. I also loved the fact that the characters still had real issues that most people could relate to on some level. Alyssa Rose Ivy is an awesome author and I can't wait to read the next book in this series!!

When Allie goes to work for her dad at a hotel for the summer, she meets Levi and is drawn to him immediately. But, she's sworn off guys after her last relationship, however, Levi is not taking no for an answer, he can't seem to figure out why Allie isn't responding to his advances, he knows she's attracted to him but she just wont give him a break.

That is until he shows her another side of him that he hasn't showed many. You see Levi isn't human he's Pteron, a shifter of sort. Although he has showed Allie who he is, she knows she still doesn't know just who he is and why doesn't understand why there's so much secrecy.

Soon Allie is kidnapped and held for ransom by the enemies of the Pteron and when she finds out who Levi really is, she is furious, she is tired of the lies and secrecy and she even though she knows she has feelings for him the betrayal is just too much to bear.




Author Bio:
Alyssa Rose Ivy 
Alyssa Rose Ivy lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children. Although raised in the New York area, she fell in love with the South after moving to New Orleans for college. After years as a perpetual student, she turned back to her creative side and decided to write. 

















Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Touching Smoke by Airicka Phoenix

Secrets...

Fallon has one. She doesn’t know it, but it will kill her... if she’s caught.

Love...

Isaiah. Her soul mate. Made especially for her. Created especially for her. Designed to be
everything she would ever need. But loving him will destroy her.

Betrayal...

Willing to die for her, kill for her, Isaiah must first save her from the monster chasing them — the man that had created them to annihilate the world.


What would you risk for love?



Links:
GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5823058.Airicka_Phoenix
Wed Page: http://airickaphoenix.com/Author/?cat=10
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TouchSeriesByAirickaPhoenix?ref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AirickaPhoenix

Monday, September 24, 2012

Cover Reveal: Just for Now (Sea Breeze #4) By Abbi Glines

Book Descritption:

The day Preston Drake figured out that wealthy women paid well for a set of tight abs and a pretty face his life turned around.

The run down rat-infested trailer he had shared with his alcoholic mother and three younger siblings was now only a place he visited to pay the bills and stock the pantry with food. 

He no longer worried about his family starving or living without electricity. The money he made entertaining rich older women more than covered his family’s needs and his own. He had it all figured out. Except…

There was this girl.

She was as innocent as he was tainted.

Amanda Hardy wished her knees didn’t get weak when Preston walked into a room. She hated the fact her heart raced when he flashed his smile in her direction. He had a different girl in his bed every night. He was the kind of boy a smart girl ran from. So, why was she coming up with ways to get close to him? Even when it was obvious he wanted to keep her at a distance.

Maybe her heart knew something the world didn’t. Maybe Preston Drake was more than just a pretty face.
 
 
 Expected release is October 23, 2012.
 
 
 The cover was designed by Stephanie Mooney of Mooney Designs.
 The book trailer was designed by Hellion Works
Event host: AToMR Tours
 
 

 
Bio:
Abbi Glines can be found hanging out with rockstars, taking out her yacht on weekends for a party cruise, sky diving, or surfing in Maui. Okay maybe she needs to keep her imagination focused on her writing only. In the real world, Abbi can be found hauling kids (several who seem to show up that don’t belong to her) to all their social events, hiding under the covers with her MacBook in hopes her husband won’t catch her watching Buffy on Netflix again, and sneaking off to Barnes and Noble to spend hours lost in the yummy goodness of books. If you want to find her then check Twitter first because she has a severe addiction to tweeting @abbiglines.   Facebook is also somewhere she visits a little too often. She blogs regularly but rarely about anything life changing. She also really enjoys talking about herself in third person.


 
 
 

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Blog Tour: No Remorse by MaryLynn Bast


***This book is not recommended for those under the age of 18, sexual content***


 No Remorse (Heart of a Wolf, #1) 

Five Fairy Wings for 
No Remorse
By MaryLynn Bast

Title: No Remorse
Author: MaryLynn Bast
Genre: Paranormal Fantasy
Publisher: Werewolf Tails Publishing
Ebook - Pages: 221 
Paperback - Pages: 250 

Blurb:

Due to her unusual birth, Amber has abilities no other werewolf has ever possessed. On the run since childhood, the lone wolf avoids contact with other werewolves at all cost, continually moving, constantly looking over her shoulder and always alone. Everything changes when Amber saves a werewolf from the mere brink of death, Blake, the only werewolf to ever protect her. Love blossoms, but not without tribulations when Amber realizes she must help her new pack rescue a member who is being held hostage by a rival pack. Warring with emotions of going from lone wolf to the pack leader’s mate, Amber must decide if she is willing to risk Blake’s life to know true family and friendship despite the fact that the Council is hell bent on locating her and will stop at nothing until she is found. Will Amber’s special abilities be enough to keep everyone safe?
Buy Links:
Amazon:





 
About the Author:
MaryLynn BastMaryLynn Bast moved to Las Vegas in 2010 from Texas, where she grew up. She works as a consultant with a contractor for the US Military, traveling from base to base across the US and around the world. Whenever possible, MaryLynn enjoys spending time with her husband, children and friends. In her free time she writes paranormal fantasies, loves to read and travel.


Contact Links

Facebook:



Twitter:

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/MaryLynn-Bast/e/B008DU8RWC



My Review:

I feel like one word could some this book up...Intense! MaryLynn Bast is an amazing writer, this is the second story I have read of hers, granted the first was just a short story to No Remorse, I have loved both so far. No Remorse is full of Passion, Secrets and so much more. MaryLynn Bast had me hooked from the beginning, I recommend this book to any one who loves paranormal romance!! I hope there will be a sequel

Amber was taught to stay on the run at a young age, her mother taught her to fear being in a pack and to trust no one. So when she runs into Blake, her instincts tell her to run but her wolf and heart tell her to stay. She is immediately drawn to Blake, of course her wolf knows Blake is the one it wants to be mated with. This also isn't Blake and Amber's first time meeting when they were younger they had met in a halfway house for young wolfs on the run, and they were drawn to each other then. Amber hadn't been able to connect with anybody since meeting Blake years ago nor did she really want to, especially with her always being on the run.

When Amber decides to stay and is introduced to Blake's pack, she is scared, she remembers all the stories her mother told her about pack rules and the way the treated one another. Blake is trying to assure her that things have changed since her mother was in a pack, that is pack is different and he will let nothing hurt her.

Amber is immediately thrown into the pack with Blake when things go all sorts of crazy when another pack wants revenge. However, Amber is there to help and step up 100% of the way, she finds that with in such a short time she is starting to care for these pack members.

Through out this whole deal with the other pack and the war raging inside Amber about whether she wants to stay in the pack or not, things have gotten hot and steamy between her and Blake and they have mated, whether she liked really wanted to or not. She has also found out that she has abilities like no other wolf but can't figure out why, but these abilities come in handy when it comes time to face the other pack.

Soon it's obvious that Blake wants her to stay with him, with his pack and he wants to make it official, however, Amber is still not sure about being in a pack.


Friday, September 21, 2012

Dust By Devon Ashley Blog Tour This or That

This or That with Devon Ashley!!!
EEEPPPP!!! I am so excited this was so fun to do with her!
1. Angels or Fairies: I've never been much of an angel fan (unless you count David Boreanaz)
2. Jack Sparrow or Will Turner: uh...I'm sorta into hygiene, and well...Jack Sparrow ain't.
3. Print or eBook: ebook to start, but if it's totally awesome, it deserves a coveted spot on the bookshelf!
4. Walk or Run: ...sorry...I'm still ROFLMAO!!! I hate running!
5. Book or Movie: As much as I love books, I love seeing them brought to life on the big screen even more!
Devon Ashley6. Chocolate or Vanilla: So long as it's vanilla bean.
7. Pizza or Salad: It depends on how fat my @ss is at that moment. :D
8. Pink or Blue: ...cause I have a little boy. :)
9. Facebook or Twitter: Hell to the no, am I gonna join yet another social media site! I just don't have the time!
10. Fantasy or Reality: My hubby's really cute, so fantasies aren't necessary.
To see my review and to be entered into the giveaway click here.

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Cover Reveal: Abandon (Obsession #3) By Elana Johnson

Book description:

seduced by power,
broken by control,
and consumed by love...

Vi has made her choice between Jag and Zenn, and the Resistance may have suffered for it. But with the Thinkers as strong as ever, the rebels still have a job to do. Vi knows better than anyone that there's more at stake than a few broken hearts.

But there is a traitor among them...and the choices he makes could lead to the total destruction of everything Vi has fought for.

Vi, Jag, and Zenn must set their problems aside for the Resistance to have any hope of ending the Thinkers' reign. Their success means everything...and their failure means death.
 
 
 
 
  Expected release is June 2013
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

When Copper Suns Fall by KaSonndra Leigh

 
 
When Copper Suns Fall is full of action, betrayal, and secrets. Once you start this book you wont want to put it down. Chela, the main character is fierce, strong, determined, and passionate in everything she sets her mind to.

Chela's twin brother, Micah, is in a coma, she is determined to find out what happened to him, she knows the Tainted's are behind his fall and she will will stop at nothing to help him.

Now the Tainted's are after her, they want her for who she is and what her memories hide. Chela's mother was an Epiclesium, making Chela and her brother one's too. However, living in Castle Hayne's they must hide their identity. They live in a society ran by Tribunal, where their every move and decision is watched.

Chela is soon caught using magic, which is illegal and is sent to Minders Camp but first she must face the Governors Sword Champion at SwordFest, which is where she meets Faris and Seth. Both Hot and both of the Angel blood, one a Tainted, the other a Caducean.

On top of everything else, Chela has been chosen to defeat the Beast, who the citizens of Castle Hayne fears most. But once she is face to face with the Beast she sees him for who he really is and not the monster he is made to be.

Chela risks her life to save her friends and love ones at all costs. She's not about to let Tainted's or a corrupted government stand in her way and she's not about to back down.

KaSonndra Leigh did awesome, I love the characters in this story, I felt like I could connect with them on some level, except maybe some of the Tainted's just a little too crooked for me but that's the point, she made you feel angry, sad and even made you're heart swell up at the really mushy parts, she did an amazing job and I can't wait to read the sequel.



New Description for the Lost Immortals

It has been fifty-five years since the angels of the Great Apocalyptic War attempted to wipe out humanity. Now a new nation has been built where alchemy is forbidden, and angels fear for their lives as they hide among the mortals. 

The city’s leaders share one view on the ancestors of angels: shoot first, no questions. When her twin brother falls into a strange coma, sixteen-year-old Chela Prizeon vows to discover her role among these exiles, the royal angels known as the Lost Immortals.

Chela’s only hope lies with the mysterious, but infuriating leader of a rebel group. But can she trust this boy? Someone who can control her dreams and her heart.

Escape into a world filled with celestial creatures, fascinating villainy, high-stake choices, and forbidden romance.







Monday, September 17, 2012

Timeless Back Cover Blurb & Giveaway

Back Cover Blurb:
IT'S A RACE AGAINST TIME.
In Remembrance, Lizzie and Drew changed the course of fate so they could be together.
In Vengeance, Chelsea set fate back on its original, deadly path.
Now, strange things keep happening to Lizzie. Things that are omens of darkness to come. A curse has doomed her to die an early death, just as she did in her past life. To make things worse, even if she can figure out who cast the curse, it's irreversible. There's only one option left for her to save herself. It's crazier than anything she's heard yet, and to do it, she'll need Drew and Chelsea's help.
Because to make things right, they must go back to when it all began …
Exciting Right?!?!?!
 To get caught up and to purchase Remembrance visit Michelle Madow at:

Now for the Giveaway!!!

Here is the list of prizes up for grabs!!
 US ONLY!!

(1) Signed copy of Timeless (to be sent soon after its release date)
(1) Choice of ONE of these books! (All these books have something in common with Timeless ;)
  - Waterfall by Lisa Bergren
   - Tempest by Julie Cross
   - Hourglass by Myra McEntire
   - TimeRiders by Alex Scarrow
   - Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone
   - Timeless Love by Judith O’Brian

Dark Promise Review

 Five Stars for Dark Promise 
By Julia Crane & Talia Jager

Dark Promise (Between Worlds, #1)


Dark Promise is a beautifully written story about faeries. I love Riley's determination in Dark Promise, no matter what she's not about to back down. The description was very in depth and I felt like I could picture every detail of the story. I really loved Dark Promise and can't wait for a sequel, I highly recommend this book.

Riley's world has just been turned upside down. Her life isn't perfect but pretty close to it, she has the hot boyfriend, Adam and lives with her parents, her mom the school teacher and her dad, the detective. Then one day there's a knock on the door, it's her biological mother, Riley and her parents are shocked, come to find out Riley was switched at birth. And if that's not enough Riley's also a faery and is in the process of undergoing her transformation which will be complete on her sixteenth birthday.

Riley's biological mother, Azura, brings even more bad news with her, the reason for the switch was because the Dark Fairies want Riley. You see Riley is no ordinary fairy, she's a Aurorian faery, which means she will be the most powerful faery, her ability will be like no others. Only Riley didn't want to believe any of this even with the proof staring her in the face, she didn't want to be a faery, she just wanted to be a normal teen with her boyfriend, Adam and her best friend Sierra.

Soon the Dark Faeries catch up to Riley and hold her captive in their castle, where the Dark Faery King, Varwik, wants her on his side, he also wants her to marry his son, Kallan, who is not at all thrilled by this arrangement either.

Kallan and Riley are forced to get to know one another and what they find out scares them both. The more they get to know one another, the more they fall for one another. However, the still doesn't change Riley's mind, she doesn't want to be married at the  age of 16. All she wants is to be back home with her friends and family.

Friday, September 14, 2012

Chaos Unleashed By AmBear Shellea

Chaos Unleashed

Book Description from GoodReads: This isn’t your mother’s sweet love story and it’s not your sister’s fairytale. Chaos Unleashed is dark, dangerous, and highly addictive. You will share in every experience the hero and heroine have, as their quest for the truth leads them to the hateful dark void that threatens to consume their souls.

Pedalstem is shrouded in darkness, leaving Castle Deverox in a vortex of confusion. Blaze awakens to find men she doesn’t know looming over, intent on capture, a handsome prisoner sharing her fate, and the gut tightening knowledge that her memories have been stolen.








  Book Trailer for Chaos Unleashed 
(The Pedalstem Lillie Series Book 1)



Photo: Now for my fans who are anxiosly awaiting the next installment, here's another peek at the cover!  Teasers coming soon! 

Book Trailer for Revelation
(The Pedalstem Lillie Series Book 2)
 Due to released on October 1st









 Here is a look at the characters you will soon fall in love with, and the ones you will love to hate.
The Royal Line-up

 Blaze: Queen of Pedalstem, adored and respected by her people. She is kind and sweet, yet she has been known to have a mean streak when pushed to extremes. Something strange has transpired and her memories have vanished. No reason and no cure in sight. She hopes that one day they will return, and all will be right with world once more. The haunting question, was it indeed a freak accident or something sinister?

Demarko: Funny, witty, and ruggedly handsome. For him, his heart only has room for two things; the outdoors and his queen. Both offer him beauty and serenity. His motto; For one person, life maybe hard and uncomfortable, however, if we work together all of us can live comfortable. Then and only then life will be easy. In his mind, being able to recall his memories would unlock more than just who he is. Is he really just a stablehand?
Slaine Deverox: is a man who is used to getting exactly what he wants by any means necessary. At this very moment, he wants his power, his kingdom, and her. One man stands in his way, and there is only one solution: Action! Violent action intertwined with murderous manipulation that is urged by his beloved brother.
Deklan Deverox: A master of dark magic and manipulation. He is dark and dangerous. Even more so than the King himself. As the brother to the king, that entitles him to anything and anyone he fancies. He believes that any woman would be lucky to have him, it is just a matter of choosing who she will be. He knows that his greatness carries some responsibilities.

Arabella Collinsworth: Is the head maid, cook, and best friend to Blaze. She is loving, caring, and very stern as well as stubborn, cantankerous, and full of life. She keeps the castle running smoothly while maintaining a light and airy atmosphere full of smiles and laughter. To the outside eye she seems to be one who minds her own businees and keeps her nose clean.
Connery Shaunt: is the magistrate to Pedalstem. He is also the best friend to Demarko, oldest and dearest friend to Arabella and loyal subject to Blaze. He is an experienced man and has seen much in his long life.  Shaunt works to keep the castle ‘s affairs in order with an upbeat attitude and calm persona. He is very devoted to his kingdom.
Kip and Kam: They are the trusted loyal head guards to Pedalstem. The two of them bring a quirkiness kind of atmosphere to the air, but are very much aware of all the things that go on inside and outside of the castle walls. Kip and Kam are gentle as church mice, but brutally strong when it comes to protecting their Queen and serving their King. They exert a “live to serve” attitude on and off duty, and expect others to do the same. If it were to come right down to it, who would they choose; their King or their Queen?


About the Author: 
 Although I have always enjoyed writing, the dream to become a writer came when I read A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare, in the sixth grade. My early works, not published, were in the form of children’s stories I would read to my two daughters. I divide my days between the real world and the ones I’ve created. My life and my characters keep me very busy in my Mid-Western scene, where I live with my husband, and my children (both human and furry).

Links:

Thursday, September 13, 2012

The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Giveaway Blog Tour & Giveaway


The Vampire Hunter's Daughter by Jennifer Malone Wright



Five Stars for The Vampire Hunter's Daughter 
By Jennifer Malone Wright 


The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter: The Complete Collection

By Jennifer Malone Wright


Genre:YA paranormal
ISBN: 978-0615650081
ASIN: B008ASVXR8

Number of pages: 217 paperback
Word Count: 78,734

Amazon      B&N

The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter: Part 1 available for free at
Amazon   B&N

Book Description:

This special edition of The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter contains parts I-VI, the complete collection. Fourteen-year-old Chloe witnesses her mother’s murder at the hands of a vampire. Before the vampire can kidnap her, there is an unexpected rescue by a group of vampire hunters.

Overwhelmed by the feeling of safety, Chloe passes out and they whisk her away to their small community. When Chloe wakes, she comes face to face with the only other living relative, besides her mother, whom she has ever met: her grandfather. Chloe’s mother kept her hidden from the family; now, Chloe tries to unveil the family secrets.

Through her grandfather, she learns her mother was a vampire hunter. In fact, her entire family is descended from the powerful bloodlines of vampire hunters. Chloe agrees to join the family she has never known for one reason only: Chloe vows to kill the vampire responsible for her mother’s murder. With vengeance in her soul, Chloe is even more determined to follow through on her vow when she discovers the true identity of her enemy and how he is connected to her.

Experience the world of vampires hunter’s, vampires and mythology with Chloe in this exciting series.

 

 My Review:

***Spoiler Alert***

Reading The Vampires hunter's Daughter will not leaving you disappointed in the least, this story constantly keeps you captivated. There is not a dull moment while Chloe is constantly fighting for her life and the others around her. You go on this amazing ride with her and you can't help but to get caught up in all the action and suspense with Chloe. I highly recommend this book to any one who is a Vampire lover.

After Chloe witnesses her mother being murder at the hands of Vampire's, she is swept away by rescuers,one of them being Drew, into a world she never knew existed of Vampire Hunter's. She soon finds out her mother was apart of this world years ago but left to keep Chloe safe. Chloe soon finds out that not only did she come from a blood line of Vampire Hunter's but she also came from the line of Vampire's.

Chloe's father is a Vampire and has set out to capture her at all cost, in fact he is the one responsible for the murder of Chloe's mother. Now Chloe is with her grandfather, Luke, and Drew and is training to be a Vampire Hunter. Now Chloe has her sights set to avenge the death of her mother.

Drew trains Chloe day after day but soon the Vampire's attack and capture Chloe and bring her to live with her father. She soon finds out her father doesn't really want her nor does he care for her, he only wants her for one thing...her blood. Because she has the blood of a vampire and a vampire hunter, she can give a vampire what they most desire but that means her death. She fights to escape before her 16 birthday because its on that day and that day alone can she give him want he wants.

Drew is the one who comes to her rescue again, and she soon finds herself in a love triangle between him and his half brother Gavin. Now she needs not only to try and escape her fathers clutches and keep herself protected but to also decide who it is she really wants to be with.

Excerpt:


“Come on. You said you wanted a demonstration of the water element.”
“Oh, cool.” I followed him through the trails until we reached a clearing where a tiny stream ran into a rather quaint little pond. Oddly enough, the pond wasn‟t frozen. Perhaps it wasn‟t cold enough.
“This is pretty,” I told him.
He just nodded and said nothing while he set down his bow and backpack on a large old tree stump. I watched while he turned toward the pond and narrowed his eyes.
“Look at the water, Chloe, not at me.”
“Oh.” I changed direction quickly.
The stream poured out of the woods and into the pond with gently running ripples of water. I almost didn‟t notice when the water in the center of the pond began to swirl. The swirling gradually picked up speed and grew larger until it looked like a whirlpool. But whirlpools go downward into the water. This whirlpool began to rise up out of the water. It rose up maybe six feet and then the water spilled over from the top like a fountain. I glanced at Gavin. He stood stock still, silent, his eyes focused on the water.
Slowly, the swirling fountain of water receded back into the pond. I stood there, enthralled by the magic Gavin could do with his power.
“You‟re amazing,” I whispered to him.
“No,” he shook his head, “I’m not amazing. I can just do amazing things.”
“Well… I think you‟re amazing.”
He turned his head and caught my eyes. “I think you‟re amazing, and you haven‟t done anything like that.”
Oh, little did he know. For some reason, his comment made me want to show him what I could do, but I didn‟t even know if I could do it on command. So far it had only happened when I was angry.
He stared at me so deeply I felt naked.
“Gavin, what I just saw was magical. You make magic.”




Author Bio:
Jennifer Malone WrightJennifer Malone Wright resides in the beautiful mountains of northern Idaho with her husband and five children. Between the craziness of taking care of her children, whose ages range from fourteen all the way down to six months, and being a homemaker, Jennifer has little time left for herself. The time she does have left, usually leading far into the night, is spent working on freelance work or her beloved fiction.



When she grew up, Jennifer always had her nose in a book. She has been writing stories and poems since grade school. This love of the written word and her strong interest in the paranormal is what has led to her first novel “The Birth of Jaiden.”
In addition to being a mother and homemaker, Jennifer is also a very proud military wife. Moving around the country for the last ten years has made her a bit of a nomad and she finds it difficult to be in one place for too long.

Jennifer is also the author of The Birth of Jaiden, a paranormal novel filled with action, suspense, and even a love story.