Saturday, March 9, 2019

#BlogTour & #Giveaway - The Woman America Loves a Latte by @HollyTierney


The
Woman America Loves a Latte
by
Holly Tierney-Bedord

Genre:
Women's Fiction 

From
the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new
thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl
Hiaasen.


Veloura
has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen,
she's settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days
sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down
at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn't have
her best interests at heart, she's forced to come up with a new plan
for herself.

An
opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright
future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.








Holly
Tierney-Bedord is the author of several novels and novellas including
Sweet Hollow Women, The Woman America Loves a Latte, The Port Elspeth
Jewelry Making Club, and Surviving Valencia. She's also an artist and
miniaturist, creator of the mid-century dollhouse restoration blog
flipthisminihouse.com, and the author of several non-fiction books
about creating miniatures. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.









Follow
the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!










No comments:

Post a Comment