#BookTour & #Giveaway - Killer Lawyer by @marknolan

Wolfe Book 3
Mark Nolan


by day, assassin by night.

Wolfe is a young lawyer who leads a secret life. Trained by the CIA,
he now wants peace and quiet, practicing law and living on a boat
with his war dog. But when his city is shocked by a serial killer and
he’s framed for the murder of a friend, Jake must race against time
to find the killer before he strikes again.
into a deadly game of cat and mouse; at every step Jake and his loved
ones are being hunted by the clever, twisted madman. As the city is
gripped in fear of the seemingly random shootings that could strike
anybody, Jake investigates and uncovers ominous clues until a
shocking reversal of fortune changes everything.
the clock ticking and lives at stake, will Jake be able to find and
stop the killer in time, or will he become the next victim?
up for a wild ride as Jake Wolfe and his exceptionally intelligent
dog, Cody, return to action in this page-turning thriller in Mark
Nolan’s bestselling series that has earned thousands of 5-star
ratings on Amazon and Goodreads.

Wolfe Book 2

marriage has a secret, but this one is deadly.

Stephens wakes up to find her husband, Gene, has vanished during the
night. His phone is dead. Desperate, she hires Jake Wolfe and his war
dog, Cody. They search the house and discover something so disturbing
that Jake won’t allow Lauren near it. “No, if you see this, there
is no unseeing it.”

thought she had it all: a loving partner, two great kids, a
successful business, and a beautiful home in the San Francisco hills.
But all of that is about to come crashing down, due to a missing
husband, a hidden past, and a frightening secret that will shock a
trusting wife to the core. Gene has enemies, and now they want
something from Lauren.

Wolfe is a flawed man who has a habit of being in the wrong place at
the wrong time. He wants to leave his secret, violent past behind
him, but when Lauren and her children are threatened, his protective
instinct takes command. Jake soon finds himself involved in a
dangerous conspiracy, targeted for death, and engaged in battle with
a powerful, unseen group who will stop at nothing to get what they

going to have to think fast and fight hard to protect Cody, Lauren
and her kids.

Assassin is “Jake Wolfe book two” in the ongoing series. It can
be read as a stand-alone, or you can start with book one, titled:
Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie.

of these Kindle Unlimited books in the Jake Wolfe mystery thriller
novel series are available to read for free with your subscription to
Kindle Unlimited.

Lawyers Don't Lie
Wolfe Book 1

mysterious killer who calls himself The Artist is assassinating
wealthy lawyers in San Francisco. When war veteran Jake Wolfe
accidentally takes his picture during a murder, The Artist adds Jake
to his kill list and he becomes a target in a deadly game of cat and
mouse that only one of them can survive. How far would you go to
protect your loved ones from a killer? Jake wants to leave his top
secret, violent past life behind him. But the reluctant, flawed hero
can't ignore his duty and his personal moral compass.

gripping thriller is full of suspense, plot twists and surprises. It
features a cast of interesting characters, including several
strong-willed women, two wise-cracking San Francisco Police Homicide
Inspectors, one highly intelligent dog, and a philosophical killer
who shares Jake's admiration for Van Gogh paintings but still plans
to kill him anyway. As Jake gets closer to unraveling a merciless
conspiracy, his life gets turned upside down and the danger level
increases, adding to the growing suspense. This entertaining
page-turner starts out as a murder mystery and then shifts gears into
a high-speed action thriller that takes you on a roller-coaster ride
to the riveting ending. A good read for those who enjoy mysteries,
suspense, action and adventure, vigilante justice, unique characters,
witty dialogue and a little romance too. Now on sale in over a dozen
countries around the world. Be the first among your friends to read

of new Kindle Unlimited novels will be happy to know this book is one
of the best financial thrillers in kindle unlimited books.

Nolan is the author of Dead Lawyers Don't Lie, the sequel titled
Vigilante Assassin, and book 3 in the series: Killer Lawyer. He's
currently writing book 4. Mark also tries to make time every day to
answer emails from readers. You can reach him and subscribe to his
newsletter at marknolan.com

the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!